Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2016

HOT Chem Dry took great care us, quickly, professionally and most importantly, very affordable. They will get all my business!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

Dan and Deb are awesome. Top notch service. Excellent work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2016

What a great compnay! The crew got in and out in a timely manner they were courteous and friendly and efficient.  They did a great job and I would use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2016

Very dependable and professional. Very gentle on carpets, deep cleans with less water. Carpets stay cleaner longer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2015

Great experience with ChemDry. Bringing in a professional carpet cleaner can minimize exposure to seasonal allergens and keep fall allergy symptoms manageable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2015

I love working for Heart of Texas Chem-Dry. I enjoy being able to establish a relationship with our customers. We work hard to satisfy our customers. If you ever have a compliment or complaint please call our office. I would gladly listen to your experience with us. We want are customers to be happy with our work. We train each technician in obtaining our professional appearance. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to meet you. 254-666-5128 -Lacy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2015

Call Chemdry if you want... Friendly, dependable, quality Service! All my family ever used and all I will ever use.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2011

Great experience with ChemDry. I set up a carpet cleaning but was unable to be there when they came. They treated my wife well, and did a really good job cleaning the carpet.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE