Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Prompt and very thorough. Friendly employees, great process, loved it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Great job!! Showed up when he said and completely saved our carpets! They were very stained and the chem dry system worked beautifully

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2015

Call Chemdry if you want... Friendly, dependable, quality Service! All my family ever used and all I will ever use.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2016

Very dependable and professional. Very gentle on carpets, deep cleans with less water. Carpets stay cleaner longer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

Dan and Deb are awesome. Top notch service. Excellent work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2016

HOT Chem Dry took great care us, quickly, professionally and most importantly, very affordable. They will get all my business!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

Great company, very detailed, and a very friendly family owned business. They do excellent work, you will never need to call any one else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2016

On time and very knowledgeable about my certain situation. My carpets were coveted in pet stains and smells and now the carpets are almost stain free. Thank you for such a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE