Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2015

Call Chemdry if you want... Friendly, dependable, quality Service! All my family ever used and all I will ever use.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2016

Very dependable and professional. Very gentle on carpets, deep cleans with less water. Carpets stay cleaner longer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

Dan and Deb are awesome. Top notch service. Excellent work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2016

HOT Chem Dry took great care us, quickly, professionally and most importantly, very affordable. They will get all my business!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

Great company, very detailed, and a very friendly family owned business. They do excellent work, you will never need to call any one else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2016

On time and very knowledgeable about my certain situation. My carpets were coveted in pet stains and smells and now the carpets are almost stain free. Thank you for such a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2016

We always watch our restaurant operation costs and strive to use the best carpet cleaning service we can find so our guests are appreciative with how clean we keep our restaurant. We insist on VERY clean floors! Dan has always scheduled our cleaning immediately when we call and is great about scheduling to fit our operation hours. They always do a fantastic job moving all the tables and benches and going the extra steps to see the carpet is clean in all the nooks and crannies. Great Job Dan and your staff at ChemDry of Waco. Thx bunches, Mike Beheler, owner of The Egg & I of Waco.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2016

Carpets look great! Arrived on time. I am very happy with the service, price and results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE