Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2018

Wonderful product, Amazing experiance not only with the company but an amazeing job cleaning my carpets havent looked this good in years

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

This was our first time having our tiles cleaned!! Super job!! Came when the appointment was made. Cleaner than when we moved in! No water left spots Cleaned under and behind the frig Even offered to clean our Sunroom Went way over to make sure everything was perfect!! Definitely will recommend them to all my friends! And neighbors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Prompt and very thorough. Friendly employees, great process, loved it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

Great job!! Showed up when he said and completely saved our carpets! They were very stained and the chem dry system worked beautifully

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2015

Call Chemdry if you want... Friendly, dependable, quality Service! All my family ever used and all I will ever use.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2016

Very dependable and professional. Very gentle on carpets, deep cleans with less water. Carpets stay cleaner longer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

Dan and Deb are awesome. Top notch service. Excellent work.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE